NTR University BSc Nursing/Post Basic BSc Nursing/BPT/BSc (MLT) Course Admission 2010


NTR University of Health Sciences, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, has invited applications for admission into the following courses, offered in the ensuing session 2010. The candidate has to apply online application separately for each course.
Courses
1. Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT)
2. Bachelor of Science (Medical Laboratory Technology) i.e., B.Sc., (MLT)
3. Bachelor of Science (Nursing) 4 Years Degree (B.Sc., [N] 4Yrs)
4. Post Basic Bachelor of Science (Nursing) 2 Years Degree (B.Sc., [N] 2Yrs) – For   Govt. Service and Private Service women candidates
Fee
See the prospectus
How to Apply
Interested candidates will have to apply in the online application form (the prospectus is also available) from the website: http://ugntruhs.ap.nic.in. Thereafter, the print-out of the filled-in online application form along with the copies of required certificates attested by the Gazetted Officer and a Demand Draft (in original) of Rs 600 for OC/BC and Rs 400 for ST/SC Candidates in the form of DD drawn on any nationalized bank, in favor of Registrar, Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences,” payable at Vijayawada, either by post or in person in the address given below:
The Convener, Under Graduate Admissions Committee
Dr. Ntr University of Health Sciences, Vijayawada – 520 008
Note: The candidate should clearly superscribe on the cover containing online application form as Ex: “Application for admission into B.Sc., (Nursing) 4 YD Course-2010”.
For more details about the admission and application procedure applicants are requested to visit the aforementioned website.
Date of issue of Application Form
Issue of online application form – From September 9, 2010 (11.00 am) to September 19, 2010 (5.00 pm)
Last Date of submitting Application Form

September 20, 2010 (till 5.00 pm)

Contact Address
HyderabadAndhra Pradesh
Phone: +91-40-2451206 – 10
Fax: +91-40-2450463
ntruhs@hotmail.com, drntruhs@gma
www.ntruhs.ap.nic.in

38 Responses

  1. sir
    can you please tell me about counsiling date for BPT

    • ok

    • this week oct 2011counsiling

    • oct this week

  2. how many years in BMLT course?

  3. duration in BMLT course.

  4. last date for notification for bsc mlt

    • notification coming soon

  5. HOW TO APPLY FOR STARTING POST CERTIFICATE BSC NURSING COLLEGE

  6. when are the admission notification for bsc mlt 2011……….and also for bsc nursing admission notification 2011

    • hai jyothi
      hw to apply to bsc mlt
      plz tell me na c

      • first goto intercafe or home internet and the open google.com.then open http://www.ntruhs.ap.nic.in b.sc m.l.t application forms ——- then download on the website and fills it and then application sign on principal(stamp) last studied goto near your state bank of india Demand Draft (in original) of Rs800 for OC/BC and Rs600 for ST/SC Candidates in the form of DD drawn on any nationalized bank, in favor of Registrar, Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences,” payable at Vijayawada, copy of all cerficate 10th or,inter,0r d.m.l.t or vocational m.l.t, caste cerficate ,attached on application send to adressThe Convener, Under Graduate Admissions Committee
        Dr. Ntr University of Health Sciences, Vijayawada – 520 008

  7. sir BPT COUNCELLING WHEN IT IS STARTED?sai

  8. bsc mlt counciling date

  9. sir plz tel me about counciling date of bscmlt

  10. sir when will the counsilling for bsc nursing of dr.ntr university will be held ?

  11. hai sir!
    please sir tell me about post bsc nursing counceling date fr postbsc
    nursing
    plz conct me 9703211101 plz call me sir

  12. sir can u tell me the date of the counsiling

  13. sir can u tell me the date of the counsiling i’m waiting of u r reply sir…………………………..!

  14. hai sir! there is a small correction in my merit list .that is my sur name .so i request u to kindly change my sur name .that is subnivis venkata swathi.n is not mentioned in the sur name.thank u sir. my D.O.B:13.02.1994, D.D.no:114948.thanking u yours faithfully ,s.v.swathi.

  15. sir can u tell me admission for bsc mlt last date..contact me on 9989936359…..

  16. hai,
    sir or mam,
    i am g. reddy prasanna and my date of birth is 10-jun-1988. i applied forthe post basic nursing two year course. i am not able to find weather i am eligible or not. can u plz verify my eligibility details and send it to my mail. my mail id isi prasannarushi@gmail.com. plz help me. its my request.i am waiting for ur reply
    sir…………..
    thanking u

  17. sir,
    can u plz check and send my eligibility details.i request u sir plz

  18. Sir waht is date of bsc mlt counciling

  19. sir plz tel me counseling date of bsc mlt

    • counseling date october 2011 will come

  20. sir, please tell details of b.sc m.l.t 2011iam waiting for counseling which date coming counseling send me details of conseling to my email adress :-anilkumar.kumar804@gmail.com send me reply me sir

  21. sir, can u tell us when do bpt counselling starts

  22. sir,
    i had applied for bsc nursing 4yr degree course in aug . can i know i had selected or not ? plz…. sir give me details….

  23. sir am prathibha from hyderabad am unable to check the merit list of post bsc nursing 2011. please can u help me in knowing the result. my details d.prathibha, d.of birth 27.05.1983. n the dd number is 310306

  24. Pls tel me sir bmlt counceling information

  25. sir plzzzz tel me counselling date of bsc nursing{4yrs} and plz tell me eligibility details i request u sir plzzzzz

  26. is Tirupathi a counciling center? for Bsc nursing?

  27. Sir I lost dd thats way I dont know my merit status my name is p.neelima dob 15-08-87 sir plz provid any infermation

  28. my collage addition is not availability.

  29. sir pls tell me when will be our bsc nursing results will be released

  30. sir please tell details of bscmlt 1 year sylabus plz………..sir

  31. sir i am manikanta bpt and b.sc mlt counsiling date and notification tell me sir plz my mobile no 9573586777

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

